compassion-net

Psychosocial Team

Cathy Brown

Cathy Brown

MSW, LCSW
Supportive Care Social Worker
585-214-1375
catherine.brown@lifetimecare.org


Jason Cloen

Jason Cloen

LMSW
Supportive Care Social Worker
585-214-1165
jason.cloen@lifetimecare.org


Karlie Colosimo

Karlie Colosimo

LMSW
Supportive Care Social Worker
585-475-8823
karlie.colosimo@lifetimecare.org


Jennifer D'Abreu

Jennifer D'Abreu

LMSW
Supportive Care Social Worker
585-214-1422
jennifer.d'abreu@lifetimecare.org


Jaime DelRegno

Jaime DelRegno

MS, CCLS
Child Life & Supportive Care Specialist
716-504-5622
jaime.delregno@lifetimecare.org


Britta Glasoe

Britta Glasoe

LMSW
Supportive Care Social Worker
315-671-6830
britta.glasoe@lifetimecare.org


Meghan Hardwick

Meghan Hardwick

BS
Social Work Student
meghan.hardwick@lifetimecare.org


Maurice Hopkins

Maurice Hopkins

MDiv
Pediatric Chaplain
585-275-1673
maurice_hopkins@urmc.rochester.edu


Rebekah Huggins

Rebekah Huggins

CCLS
Supportive Care Specialist
315-731-9629
rebekah.huggins@lifetimecare.org


Julie Johnson

Julie Johnson

LMSW
Supportive Care Social Worker
585-214-1046
julie.johnson@lifetimecare.org


Kate Klatt

Kate Klatt

MS, CCLS
Child Life Specialist
585-214-1056
kate.shaw-klatt@lifetimecare.org


Kira Lallas

Kira Lallas

LCSW, CT
Supportive Care Social Worker
607-795-8863
kira.lallas@lifetimecare.org


Phil Marshall

Phil Marshall

MT-BC
Music Therapist
585-475-8828
phillip.marshall@lifetimecare.org


Maureen McOwen

Maureen McOwen

CCLS
Child Life & Supportive Care Specialist
716-504-5626
maureen.mcowen@lifetimecare.org


Janice Nellis

Janice Nellis

MS, CCLS
Child Life Specialist
315-671-7339
christine.shaw@lifetimecare.org


Christie Shaw

Christie Shaw

MS, CCLS
Child Life Specialist
585-214-1068
christine.shaw@lifetimecare.org


Rose Shea

Rose Shea

LCSW
Supportive Care Social Worker
607-304-9816
rose.shea@lifetimecare.org


Medical Team

Bethany Calkins

Bethany Calkins

MD, MS
Palliative Care Physician
585-214-1522
bethany.calkins@va.gov


Irene Cherrick

Irene Cherrick

MD
Palliative Care Physician
315-464-5294
cherrici@upstate.edu


Rachel DeNoble

Rachel DeNoble

BSN, RN, CPLC
Registered Nurse
315-671-6860
rachel.denoble@lifetimecare.org


Rachel Diamond

Rachel Diamond

MD
Palliative Care Physician
585-275-4174
rachel_diamond@urmc.rochester.edu


David Korones

David Korones

MD
Palliative Care Physician
585-275-2981
david_korones@urmc.rochester.edu


Elizabeth Locke

Elizabeth Locke

MSN, RN, CPNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
585-475-8830
elizabeth.locke@lifetimecare.org


Stephanie Zielinski

Stephanie Zielinski

DNP, RN, CPNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
585-214-1494
stephanie.zielinski@lifetimecare.org


Laurie Zwetsch

Laurie Zwetsch

MS, RN, PNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
585-214-1540
lauren.zwetsch@lifetimecare.org


Leadership Team

 Janice D'Ambrosio

Janice D'Ambrosio

Administrative Assistant
585-475-8800
janice.d'ambrosio@lifetimecare.org


Jeanne Chirico

Jeanne Chirico

MPA
Director of CompassionNet, VP of Community Services (Lifetime Care)
585-214-1219
jeanne.chirico@lifetimecare.org


Bean Cromwell

Bean Cromwell

RN, MS, PNP
Assistant Director, Medical Services
585-214-1522
philene.cromwell@lifetimecare.org


 Alyssa Gupton

Alyssa Gupton

LCSW, ACHP-SW
Assistant Director, Operations & Family Services
585-214-1333
alyssa.gupton@lifetimecare.org


 Barri Iskin

Barri Iskin

LCSW, ACHP-SW
Supervisor of Supportive Care Social Work & Referral Coordinator
585-214-1451
barri.iskin@lifetimecare.org


Contact Us:
Phone: 1-800-308-3914
Fax: 1-585-475-8801
 
Mail: CompassionNet
3111 Winton Road South
Rochester, NY 14623